play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Motor Barn

At The Motor Barn we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Motor Barn

The Motor Barn
5
4.7

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Christine C on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased an MX 5 from The Motor Barn, and it was a pleasant experience to visit this dealer. No hard sell, really nice people. We ended up with a great deal on the car and would definitly buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Felicity H on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and friendly service. We felt looked after from the second we walked through the door, to the second we walked out.


  • 5

    Customer was well looked after

    By Haydn J on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a car on Autotrader I visited this establishment but was impressed by another vehicle. The proprietor was very accommodating and polite. The only downside is that the cars are packed in very tightly and to get a test drive might take 30 mins!! Apart from that if you’re looking for an RAC approved dealer you can’t go wrong.


  • 5

    Very friendly and informative

    By Matt C on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful, friendly, informative and knowledgeable on the type of vehicle I required. They spent time explaining and going through the vehicle's specs as well as ensuring that everything I needed was in the budget I had.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Daz L on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended The Motor Barn by a friend as I was looking for a car for my wife. I must say, I am very glad he did as the service I received was excellent. The help I received was great as I was unsure what would be the best for her. I was fortunate that the staff were very knowledgeable as they answered all my questions to help me pick the perfect car for her. I have been to a few dealerships in the past and what I respected the most about The motor Barn was that I did not feel pressured to buy at all. They made me feel very comfortable and gave me enough time to make a decision on my own. Hence, I highly recommend The Motor Barn to look for your next car. Thank you for everything.


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Reena A on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional, personable and friendly service from start to finish. Helpful and honest staff. I'm very happy with my new car! Would definitely recommend to all.


  • 5

    Merc 220clc

    By John W on 10 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family run business, Very helpful and obliging, great selection of quality cars.


  • 5

    5 STAR DEALER. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL!

    By Minal P on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute fabulous experience at The Motor Barn. The team were superb from start to finish and were genuinely caring and I was able to browse at my leisure with no pressure selling. Couldn't be any happier with my new car. If you're looking for a great car, there's only one dealer I'd recommend- The Motor Barn in Loughborough 😊


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gareth M on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service , friendly and helpful really pleased with the car we bought.


  • 5

    Family run caring car sales business

    By Janine S on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention to detail from this friendly, caring garage. Really really pleased with our car.


‹ Prev Next ›